Follow @rap_WAVE

Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues (Album Stream)

Stream Wu-Tang’s new album The Saga Continues

Legendary New York rap crew Wu-Tang Clan are back with their seventh studio album The Saga Continues.

The 18-track project comes with contributions from RZARaekwonGhostface KillahInspectah DeckCappadonnaKilla PriestRedmanMethod Man, and more.

Last month, Wu-Tang Clan issued an official music video for the project’s lead single “People Say,” which can be seen here.

Stream The Saga Continues below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

1. “The Saga Continues Intro” ft. RZA
2. “Lesson Learn’d” ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman
3. “Fast and Furious” ft. Hue Hef & Raekwon
4. “Famous Fighters (Skit)”
5. “If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)” ft. Method Man
6. “Frozen” ft. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers
7. “Berto and the Fiend (Skit) ft. Ghostface Killah
8. “Pearl Harbor” ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price
9. “People Say” ft. Redman (Wu-Tang)
10. “Family (Skit)”
11. “Why Why Why” ft. RZA & Swnkah
12. “G’d Up” ft. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones
13. “If What You Say Is Tru” ft. Streetlife (Wu-Tang)
14. “Saga (Skit)” ft. RZA
15. “Hood Go Bang!” ft. Redman & Method Man
16. “My Only One” ft. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre
17. “Message”
18. “The Saga Continues (Outro)” ft. RZA