Follow @rap_WAVE

Yo Gotti Announces “I Still Am” Album

Yo Gotti is enjoying the success of his Nicki Minaj-assisted song “Rake It Up” and looks to use that momentum to start the campaign for his upcoming album I Still Am.

The 13-track project is set to arrive October 27th via Roc Nation/Epic Records and will include appearances by Chris Brown, Nicki, 21 Savage, French Montana, Meek Mill, and YFN Lucci.

The CMG rapper also dropped a new song with the announcement called “Juice.”

Stream “Juice” below. I Still Am is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

01. Yo Gotti – Betrayal
02. Yo Gotti – Back Gate
03. Yo Gotti – Brown Bag
04. Yo Gotti – Rake It Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Yo Gotti – Juice
06. Yo Gotti – Different
07. Yo Gotti – Save It For Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
08. Yo Gotti – 2809
09. Yo Gotti – One On One (Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Yo Gotti – Oh Yeah (Feat. French Montana)
11. Yo Gotti – Yellow Tape (Feat. 21 Savage)
12. Yo Gotti – Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Yo Gotti – Around The World