Follow @rap_WAVE

LeS – Summer Madness (Album Stream)

Stream LeS’ new Summer Madness album

LeS switches gears from his Midnight Club LP by releasing a follow up album titled Summer Madness.

The Houston rapper serves up ten new featureless tracks for his dedicated fan base to enjoy.

Stream Summer Madness via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. LeS – Sunset
02. LeS – Doors Off
03. LeS – Duckin
04. LeS – Out To Cali
05. LeS – Fresh Cut
06. LeS – Tonight
07. LeS – New Car Smell
08. LeS – Unplugged
09. LeS – No Radio
10. LeS – Take Off