Follow @rap_WAVE

Insecure Season 2 Soundtrack (Album Stream)

HBO’s hit television series Insecure is currently in its second season, and now they decide to release the official soundtrack.

The 23-song project features contributions from SZA, Bryson Tiller, GoldLink, Leikeli47, Shy Glizzy, Jorja Smith, Buddy, Issa Rae, Rico Nasty, and more.

Stream Insecure’s┬áSeason 2 soundtrack via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)