Follow @rap_WAVE

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Announces “The Bigger Artist” Album

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie recently appeared in Don Q’s video for “Protect Ya Patek,” and now decides to announce his debut album The Bigger Artist.

Boogie took to his Instagram account last night revealing some artwork along with a message reading, “The Bigger Artist | 9/29.”

Look for A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s The Bigger Artist project to impact on September 29th, and check out his similarly titled EP available on Apple Music now.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist. The 15-track offering will feature appearances by Kodak Black, Don Q, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, NBA YoungBoy, and more.

The Bigger Artist | 9/29

A post shared by A-Boogie Wit Da Hoodie ? (@artisthbtl) on

1. No Promises
2. Undefeated
3. Drowning (feat. Kodak Black)
4. Say A’
5. No Comparison
6. Unhappy
7. Let’s Start Over
8. Get to You
9. Somebody
10. Money Sprung (feat. Don Q)
11. If I Gotta Go
12. F*ckig & Kissing (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Bad Girl (feat. Trey Songz)
14. Stalking You
15. Beast Mode (feat. PnB Rock & NBA YoungBoy)