Follow @rap_WAVE

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving (Mixtape)

Stream ASAP Ferg’s new Still Striving mixtape

ASAP Ferg released a star-studded music video for his “East Coast” remix last week, and now the New York rapper returns with his Still Striving mixtape.

The 14-song effort includes appearances by ASAP Rocky, Snoop DoggRick Ross, Migos, Cam’ronMeek Mill, French Montana, Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, NAV, Busta Rhymes, MadeinTYO, Dave East, and Famous Dex.

Stream Still Striving via Apple Music or download a copy of your own on iTunes now. ASAP Mob will be releasing their Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy project next Friday.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. ASAP Ferg – Trap And A Dream (Feat. Meek Mill)
02. ASAP Ferg – Rubber Band Man (Feat. Cam’ron)
03. ASAP Ferg – Olympian (Feat. Dave East)
04. ASAP Ferg – Aww Yeah (Feat. Lil Yachty)
05. ASAP Ferg – What Do You Do (Feat. NAV)
06. ASAP Ferg – Coach Cartier (Feat. Famous Dex)
07. ASAP Ferg – Mad Man (Feat. Playboi Carti)
08. ASAP Ferg – Plain Jane
09. ASAP Ferg – Nasty (Who Dat) (Feat. Migos)
10. ASAP Ferg – The Mattress Remix (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Famous Dex)
11. ASAP Ferg – One Night Savage (Feat. MadeinTYO)
12. ASAP Ferg – East Coast Remix (Feat. Busta Rhymes, ASAP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg)
13. ASAP Ferg – Nandos
14. ASAP Ferg – Tango