Follow @rap_WAVE

Chief Keef “Thot Breaker” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

After announcing the project all the way back in 2014, Glo Gang rapper Chief Keef is finally ready to move forward with the release of his Thot Breaker album.

The 13-song effort is set to arrive June 9th and will include the previously released single “Can You Be My Friend.” The only guest appearance on the LP will be provided by frequent collaborator Young Chop.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes now.

RELATED: The Return Of Chief Keef

1. Alone (Intro)
2. Can You Be My Friend
3. My Baby
4. You & Me
5. Whoa
6. Couple Of Coats
7. Grab A Star
8. You My Number One
9. So Cal
10. Drank Head
11. My Head
12. Slow Dance (Feat. Young Chop)
13. Going Home