Follow @rap_WAVE

Snoop Dogg – Neva Left (Album Stream)

Listen to Snoop Dogg’s Neva Left album

Snoop Dogg dropped an October London-assisted track called “Go On” yesterday, and now the West Coast hip hop icon is back with the rest of his Neva Left album.

The 16-song LP includes contributions from K Camp, Rick Rock, Big Tray Deee, Too Short, Nef The Pharaoh, Wiz Khalifa, Devin The Dude, Redman, Method Man, KRS-One, Charlie Wilson, and more.

Stream Neva Left below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Snoop Dogg – Neva Left
02. Snoop Dogg – Moment I Feared (Feat. Rick Rock)
03. Snoop Dogg – Bacc In Da Dayz (Feat. Big Tray Deee)
04. Snoop Dogg – Promise You This
05. Snoop Dogg – Trash Bags (Feat. K Camp)
06. Snoop Dogg – Swivel (Feat. Stresmatic)
07. Snoop Dogg – Go On (Feat. October London)
08. Snoop Dogg – Big Mouth
09. Snoop Dogg – Toss It (Feat. Too Short & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. Snoop Dogg – 420 (Blaze Up) (Feat. Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Snoop Dogg – Lavender (Nightfall Remix) (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada)
12. Snoop Dogg – Let Us Begin (Feat. KRS-One)
13. Snoop Dogg – Mount Kushmore (Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Snoop Dogg – Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. Snoop Dogg – Still Here
16. Snoop Dogg – Love Around The World (Feat. Big Bub)