Follow @rap_WAVE

Linkin Park – One More Light (Album Stream)

Linkin Park kicked the campaign off with their single “Good Goodbye,” and now they deliver the rest of their new album One More Light.

The 10-song effort includes contributions from Pusha T, Stormzy, Kiiara, and more.

Stream One More Light below or download your own copy on iTunes now. I’ve also included a breakdown of the lyrics for “Heavy” with GENIUS.

01. Linkin Park – Nobody Can Save Me
02. Linkin Park – Good Goodbye (Feat. Pusha T & Stormzy)
03. Linkin Park – Talking To Myself
04. Linkin Park – Battle Symphony
05. Linkin Park – Invisible
06. Linkin Park – Heavy (Feat. Kiiara)
07. Linkin Park – Sorry For Now
08. Linkin Park – Halfway Right
09. Linkin Park – One More Light
10. Linkin Park – Sharp Edges