Follow @rap_WAVE


XXXTENTACION has been delivering new material at a steady pace following his release from jail earlier this year, and now he issues a new EP called Revenge.

The eight song project comes with guest appearances by Ski Mask The Slump God, Killstation, Kin$oul, and more.

Stream Revenge below or download your own copy via iTunes now.