Follow @rap_WAVE

RJ “Mr. LA” Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

South Central rapper RJ just inked a deal with YG and DJ Mustard’s 400 Summers imprint and now he reveals the official artwork, tracklist, and release date for his first project under the label, Mr. LA.

The 15-song effort will include contributions from ScHoolboy Q, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of Mr. La via iTunes before it arrives May 26th. “Brackin” is out now.