Follow @rap_WAVE

P-Lo – More Than Anything (Album Stream)

After teasing fans with the songs “Feel Good” and “Never Sorry,” Bay Area rapper P-Lo delivers the rest of his More Than Anything album.

The 15-track project includes contributions from G-Eazy, E-40, Pluto Mars, Iamsu!, Kool John, Rexx Life Raj, Marc E. Bassy, Feez, and more.

Stream More Than Anything below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. P-Lo – The One
02. P-Lo – Can’t Lose
03. P-Lo – Never Sorry (Feat. Pluto Mars)
04. P-Lo – Feel Good (Feat. G-Eazy)
05. P-Lo – Much More
06. P-Lo – College Girls (Feat. Skizzy Mars)
07. P-Lo – Back To You (Feat. Millie)
08. P-Lo – Always (Feat. Rexx Life Raj)
09. P-Lo – Noticed (Feat. Feez)
10. P-Lo – Still Fine (Feat. Iamsu! & Kool John)
11. P-Lo – Put Me On Somethin’ (Feat. E-40)
12. P-Lo – Faster (Feat. Marc E. Bassy)
13. P-Lo – The End
14. P-Lo – More Than Anything
15. P-Lo – Look At Me Now