Follow @rap_WAVE

LeS “Midnight Club” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Houston rapper LeS has a new project called Midnight Club dropping May 28th and earlier this week he revealed the official artwork and tracklist for the LP.

The 10-song effort will come with a lone guest appearance by Domo Genesis and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

See the tracklist below and check back at the end of the month to hear Midnight Club.

1. Speedin
2. Top Down
3. 45 South
4. Neva
5. Swich’d
6. The Mindst8
7. Bimmers x Jeeps (Feat. Domo Genesis)
8. In The Whataburger Drive Thru
9. Laid Up
10. Dreamin