Follow @rap_WAVE

Calvin Harris Announces “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1” Album

Calvin Harris has been delighting fans with singles such as “Slide” and “Heatstroke” over the past few months, and now announces his forthcoming Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album.

The UK producer dropped a trailer for the project on his Twitter account earlier today revealing a list of features including Future, Nicki Minaj, PharrellBig Sean, Snoop Dogg, Khalid, Travis Scott, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, John Legend, Lil Yachty, D.R.A.M., PARTYNEXTDOOR, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande, and others.

See the trailer below and expect Calvin Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 to arrive June 30th.

UPDATE: Added the LP’s tracklist.