Follow @rap_WAVE

Zoey Dollaz – Nobody’s Safe (Mixtape)

Freebandz rapper Zoey Dollaz unleashes his new project Nobody’s Safe.

The 12-track offering comes with guest appearances by Don Q, Future, Koly P, and more.

Stream or download Nobody’s Safe below.

1.Goin In Intro ft. Don Q
2.Keep It On You (Prod By YT)
3. Drugs ft. Casino & McKinley Ave (Prod By ATL Jacob)
4.On Smash (Prod By Smash David)
5.Stupid AP ft. Future (Prod By Killawatts)
6.Gang In The Lobby ft. Don Q (Prod By K.E On The Track, Trell Got Wings)
7.I Put My Bitch In (Prod By Legion Music)
8.Talk Shit ft. PNB Rock (Prod By Smash David)
9.Young Niggas Wylin (Prod By Smash David)
10.I Want Everything (Prod By Rekless Smash David)
11.YAYAYA ft. Koly P, Future
12.Fake Luv (Prod By Freeway TJ)

Download: Zoey Dollaz – Nobody’s Safe (Mixtape)