Follow @rap_WAVE

Snoop Dogg “Neva Left” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Legendary West Coast rapper Snoop Dogg recently revealed that his next studio album Neva Left is coming May 19th, and today he took to social media to drop off the official artwork for the LP.

Neva Left will feature 16 songs in total, including the project’s first single “Mount Kushmore” featuring Redman, Method Man, and B-Real.

See the artwork above and pre-order your copy of Neva Left via iTunes now.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist. Neva Left will include guest appearances by K Camp, Too Short, Wiz Khalifa, KRS-One, and more.

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (feat. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. KCamp)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (feat. Too Short & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) (feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA)
12. Let Us Begin (feat. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) (feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (feat. Big Bub)