Follow @rap_WAVE

Lud Foe – Get Well Foe (Mixtape)

Lud Foe was involved in a devastating car accident earlier this month, which left the Chicago rapper with several injuries including a broken jaw, but he bounces back quickly with the release of his Get Well Foe mixtape.

The nine song project includes no features, allowing Lud Foe to fully connect with his loyal fan base.

Stream Get Well Foe courtesy of Apple Music below or purchase a copy of the project on iTunes now.

01. Lud Foe – My Life
02. Lud Foe – Recuperate
03. Lud Foe – I Sell Dope
04. Lud Foe – Right Back At It
05. Lud Foe – No Chill
06. Lud Foe – Knock It Off
07. Lud Foe – Go Broke
08. Lud Foe – Bag
09. Lud Foe – Star