Follow @rap_WAVE

Cash Out – Different (Mixtape)

Cash Out delighted fans with his “Top Shotta” track a few days ago, and now the Atlanta rapper serves up his entire Different mixtape.

The 11-song project includes contributions from Dae Dae, Ralo, Cheat Code, Sah, K Major, Sista Good Game, Yung Lan, and more.

Stream Cash Out’s Different mixtape below.

01. Cash Out – Different
02. Cash Out – Trappin For Real
03. Cash Out – Top Shotta
04. Cash Out – There He Go (Feat. Cheat Code)
05. Cash Out – Stick To The Code (Feat. Ralo & Sah)
06. Cash Out – Rock Star Life
07. Cash Out – Make A Movie
08. Cash Out – Atmosphere (Feat. Quez)
09. Cash Out – 100 Hrs / The Bridge (Feat. K Major)
10. Cash Out – Da Partments (Feat. Dae Dae & Sista Good Game)
11. Cash Out – Switchin The Game Up (Feat. K Major)