Follow @rap_WAVE

New Gorillaz Album To Feature Pusha T, Danny Brown, Popcaan & More

With their long awaited comeback album expected to arrive later this year, the Gorillaz recently released a new single called “Hallelujah Money” to get fans talking.

Now, UK music licensing database Phonographic Performance Limited has inadvertently leaked a 19-song tracklist showing both the titles and guest appearances for their upcoming LP.

Pusha T, De La Soul, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, D.R.A.M., Grace Jones, Anthony Hamilton, Mavis Staples, Kali Uchis, Popcaan, Kilo Kish, Ray BLK, Kelela, and more will appear on the album, although the tracks are listed in alphabetical order and not numerically.

See the list of songs below and check back soon for more information about the new album.

Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
Circle of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway to the Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got the Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)