Follow @rap_WAVE

Rich The Kid – The Rich Forever Way (Mixtape)

Rich The Kid continues to work on his awaited Rich Forever 3 project, but first looks to tide fans over with a special mixtape called The Rich Forever Way.

The eight track effort includes contributions from Famous Dex, Jay Critch, MadeInTYO, TM88, OG Parker, Richie Souf, and more.

Stream or download The Rich Forever Way below and expect Rich Forever 3 to arrive soon.

01. Rich The Kid – Intro (Feat. Famous Dex & Jay Critch)
02. Rich The Kid – Like 3 (Feat. Famous Dex)
03. Rich The Kid – In My Coupe (Feat. Jay Critch & Famous Dex)
04. Rich The Kid – New Wave (Feat. MadeInTYO & Famous Dex)
05. Rich The Kid – Windmill (Feat. Famous Dex)
06. Rich The Kid – Maybach (Feat. Famous Dex)
07. Rich The Kid – Pull Up (Feat. Famous Dex)
08. Rich The Kid – Soak It Up

Download: Rich The Kid – The Rich Forever Way (Mixtape)