Follow @rap_WAVE

Mike Will Made It “Ransom 2” Release Date Revealed

After delivering the video for his 21 Savage, YG, and Migos-assisted single “Gucci On My,” Mike Will Made It has revealed the release date for his highly anticipated Ransom 2 project.

Set to arrive March 24th, Ransom 2 is confirmed to feature guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Kendrick Lamar, and more.

See Mike Will Made It’s announcement post below and check back next week to hear Ransom 2.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist. Ransom 2 will feature 17 songs with contributions from Chief Keef, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Future, 2 Chainz, and many others.

1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (feat. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci on My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (feat. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) (feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised

Dropping the soundtrack of the culture 3/24/17 thanks for your patience.

A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on