Follow @rap_WAVE

The Chainsmokers “Memories…Do Not Open” Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

The Chainsmokers are ready to release their debut album Memories…Do Not Open on April 7th, and earlier this week the duo took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist for the project, which will feature twelve songs in total with guest appearances by Emily Warren, ColdplayJhené Aiko, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of the album via iTunes now.