Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Chris – The Network 4 (Mixtape)

Young Chris delivered a video for his Neef Buck-assisted track “Everything They Need” last month, and now the Philly rapper is back with the rest of his The Network 4 mixtape.

The 16-song effort includes contributions from Lil Wayne, Freeway, Wale, Phil Ade, Modesty, PnB Mean, Teff, and more.

Stream The Network 4 below via Apple Music or purchase yourself a copy on iTunes now.

(You can get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Young Chris – Make It Through The Night
02. Young Chris – Everything They Need (Feat. Neef Buck)
03. Young Chris – Nicetown
04. Young Chris – Life Of The Party (Feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Young Chris – Calling All Girls
06. Young Chris – Dope Game (Feat. Freeway & Omillio Sparks)
07. Young Chris – All I Need
08. Young Chris – Run The Route (Feat. Teff)
09. Young Chris – Back In The Trap (Feat. Oschino & Kur)
10. Young Chris – Live By The Code (Feat. PnB Mean)
11. Young Chris – Lineage
12. Young Chris – Tell The Truth (Feat. D. Jones)
13. Young Chris – Never Say Die (Feat. Wale & Wale)
14. Young Chris – No Pity (Feat. Modesty)
15. Young Chris – Murda
16. Young Chris – Cash