Follow @rap_WAVE

Talib Kweli & Styles P “The Seven” Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Talib Kweli and Styles P are joining forces to release a new EP called The Seven on April 14th, and today they decided to reveal the official artwork and tracklist for the project.

The seven song offering will include guest appearances by Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Rapsody, Common, and more.

Along with the announcement comes an official music video for “Last Ones,” which can be seen with the tracklist below.

The Seven is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Poets and Gangstas
2. Brown Guys
3. Nine Point Five (feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. In the Field
5. Teleprompters (feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. Let It Burn (feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. Last Ones