Follow @rap_WAVE

Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne – No Frauds

Fans of Nicki Minaj have been patiently awaiting new music after she became the target of a pair of Remy Ma diss tracks the past couple weeks. Now, after rumors about the song started circulating last night, Nicki¬†reunites with fellow Young Money rappers Drake and Lil Wayne on a new single called “No Frauds,” with shots fired at Remy and Meek Mill.

She also released two other songs called “Changed It” and “Regret In Your Tears” as part of the 3 Pack From Paris series she teased on social media earlier today.

Listen to “No Frauds” below or download your own copy of the track via iTunes¬†now.

(You can get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)