Follow @rap_WAVE

Rick Ross “Rather You Than Me” Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed

Despite the lack of promotion or an available pre-order link, MMG rapper Rick Ross is set to release his ninth studio album Rather You Than Me on March 17th.

Today, Rozay decided to reveal the LP’s artwork in an unorthodox way, tapping the multi-talented Martha Stewart to unveil the cover after Chris Rock was selected to announce the release date last month.

See Martha’s tweet below and be sure to check out Ross’ latest singles “Buy Back The Block” and “I Think She Like Me” if you haven’t already.

UPDATE: Added the tracklist. The 11-song project will feature guest appearances by Chris Rock, Young Thug, Wale, Future, Jeezy, Gucci Mane, Nas, Meek Mill, and more.

1. Apple of My Eye (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals (feat. Chris Rock)
4. Trap Trap Trap (feat. Young Thug & Wale)
5. Dead Presidents (feat. Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. She on My Dick (feat. Gucci Mane)
7. I Think She Like Me (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
8. Powers That Be (feat. Nas)
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors (feat. Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton)
12. Triple Platinum (feat. Scrilla)
13. Maybach Music V (feat. DeJ Loaf)
14. Summer Seventeen (feat. Yo Gotti)