Follow @rap_WAVE

J.I.D “The Never Story” Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

J.I.D signed to Dreamville Records last month, and after dropping a few music videos, he’s back to deliver the artwork, tracklist, and release date for his upcoming The Never Story album.

The 12-song project is set to arrive March 10th and will include contributions from J. Cole, 6LACKChildish Major, Hollywood JB, Sean McVerry, SMKA, Christo, and more.

See the tracklist below and listen to J.I.D’s latest song “D/vision” featuring EARTHGANG available on iTunes now.