Follow @rap_WAVE

Yung Ralph – I Am Juugman 2 (Mixtape)

Yung Ralph is back with his new mixtape I Am Juugman 2 presented by Bigga Rankin. The 15-track project comes with contributions from Trouble, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Fetty Wap, Young Scooter, and more.

Stream or download I Am Juugman 2 below.

01. Yung Ralph – Intro [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
02. Yung Ralph – I Know You Know [Prod. By LondonOnDaTrack]
03. Yung Ralph – Game (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Nard & B]
04. Yung Ralph – Decided [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
05. Yung Ralph – Everyday [Prod. By Yung Lan]
06. Yung Ralph – Fetti (Feat. Young Thug, Fetty Wap & Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
07. Yung Ralph – Gwala Day (Feat. Jazze Pha) [Prod. By Jazze Pha]
08. Yung Ralph – Yeen Really Did It (Feat. 482Duke) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
09. Yung Ralph – Too Easy [Prod. By Nard & B]
10. Yung Ralph – Believe It (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Zaytoven & Cassius Jay]
11. Yung Ralph – You Slippin’ (Feat. Young Scooter & Big Bank) [Prod. By Yung Lan]
12. Yung Ralph – Fade Away (Feat. E Tuk & B La B) [Prod. By Nard & B]
13. Yung Ralph – Never Goin’ Broke (Feat. Solo Lucci & Ferrari Ferrel) [Prod. By Issac Flame]
14. Yung Ralph – Realest [Prod. By Isaac Flame]
15. Yung Ralph – Ran Up Dem Racks (Feat. Fetty Wap) [Prod. By DJ Plugg] (Bonus)

Download: Yung Ralph – I Am Juugman 2 (Mixtape)