Follow @rap_WAVE

Lupe Fiasco – DROGAS Light (Album Stream)

Lupe Fiasco has been teasing fans with singles such as “Tranquillo,” “Wild Child,” and “Jump” over the past few weeks, and now he’s ready to deliver the entirety of his awaited DROGAS Light album.

The 14-song project includes contributions from Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T., Ty Dolla Sign, Gizzle, Rondo, Salim, Simon Sayz, and more.

Stream DROGAS Light below or pre-order a copy on iTunes before it becomes available at midnight.

01. Lupe Fiasco – Dopamine Lit (Intro)
02. Lupe Fiasco – NGL (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
03. Lupe Fiasco – Promise
04. Lupe Fiasco – Made In The USA (Feat. Bianca Sings)
05. Lupe Fiasco – Jump (Feat. Gizzle)
06. Lupe Fiasco – City Of The Year (Feat. Rondo)
07. Lupe Fiasco – High (Interlude) (Feat. Simon Sayz)
08. Lupe Fiasco – Tranquillo (Feat. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
09. Lupe Fiasco – Kill (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Victoria Monet)
10. Lupe Fiasco – Law (Feat. Simon Sayz)
11. Lupe Fiasco – Pick Up The Phone
12. Lupe Fiasco – It’s Not Design (Feat. Salim)
13. Lupe Fiasco – Wild Child (Feat. Jake Torrey)
14. Lupe Fiasco – More Than My Heart (Feat. Rxmn & Salim)