Follow @rap_WAVE

RiFF RAFF – Aquaberry Aquarius (Album Stream)

RiFF RAFF has been teasing fans with singles like “Hit Me Up” and  “Test Drive” over the past few weeks, and now he and DJ Afterthought are back with his new album Aquaberry Aquarius.

The nine track project includes contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Choo Jackson, Fat Nick, Germ, Bones, Lisa Cimorelli, and more.

Stream Aquaberry Aquarius below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes.

01. RiFF RAFF – Hit Me Up (Feat. Lisa Cimorelli)
02. RiFF RAFF – Test Drive (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. RiFF RAFF – My Ice
04. RiFF RAFF – Root Beer Float Ghost (Feat. Tomi Dibiase)
05. RiFF RAFF – Word Around Town (Feat. Choo Jackson)
06. RiFF RAFF – I’m Not Waiting On The Summer
07. RiFF RAFF – Codeine Counselors (Feat.Fat Nick & Germ)
08. RiFF RAFF – Last Time I Checked (Feat. Bones)
09. RiFF RAFF – Jody Highroller Dot Com (Feat. Choo Jackson)