Follow @rap_WAVE

Big Sean “I Decided” Tracklist Revealed

G.O.O.D. Music artist Big Sean is set to release his highly anticipated I Decided album this Friday, and today the Detroit rapper revealed the project’s tracklist.

The 14-song effort will include guest appearances by Eminem, Migos, The-Dream, Jeremih, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of I Decided via iTunes now.