Follow @rap_WAVE

Jacquees – Since You Playin’ (Mixtape)

Jacquees drops off a new project called Since You Playin’.

Cash Money artist Jacquees is back with a new mixtape called Since You Playin’. The 12-track effort comes with guest appearances by Birdman, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, Tory Lanez, Trouble, and more.

Production is provided by Nash B, Beezo, Sean Momberger, Euwei, and Murphy Kid among others.

Stream or download Since You Playin’ below.

01. Jacquees – Just The Intro [Prod. By Nash B]
02. Jacquees – Supposed Too (Feat. Birdman) [Prod. By Beezo]
03. Jacquees – Shot [Prod. By Nash B]
04. Jacquees – B.E.D (Pt. 2) (Feat. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Nash B]
05. Jacquees – Lay Ya Down (Feat. Tank) [Prod. By Nash B & Murphy Kid]
06. Jacquees – Sink (Feat. FYBTevin, Boakie & DC DaVinci) [Prod. By Nash B & Euwei]
07. Jacquees – Sex So Good (Feat. Tory Lanez) [Prod. By Nash B]
08. Jacquees – Get Loose [Prod. By Nash B]
09. Jacquees – 10-4 [Prod. By Nash B, Coop & Tonytritone]
10. Jacquees – My Bizness [Prod. By Nash B & Sean Momberger]
11. Jacquees – Gamble (Feat. Trouble & C-Trillionaire) [Prod. By Nash B & Coop]
12. Jacquees – Won’t Waste Your Time [Prod. By Nash B]

Download: Jacquees – Since You Playin’ (Mixtape)