Follow @rap_WAVE

Alex Wiley – Village Party III: Stoner Symphony (Album Stream)

Alex Wiley has already delighted fans with singles including “Still Calling,” and now the Chicago rapper is back with the remainder of his awaited Village Party III: Stoner Symphony album.

The 15-song project includes contributions from Mick Jenkins, Kembe X, Mike Gao, Jay Prince, Hippie Sabotage, Phoelix, Losco, and more.

Stream Village Party III: Stoner Symphony below or purchase a copy for yourself on iTunes.

01. Alex Wiley – Lifted
02. Alex Wiley – Pass It To Me (Feat. Kembe X)
03. Alex Wiley – Still Calling (Feat. Jay Prince)
04. Alex Wiley – Time (Feat. Hippie Sabotage)
05. Alex Wiley – Dope 4 The Low (Feat. Kembe X)
06. Alex Wiley – Red Pill (Mike Gao Remix)
07. Alex Wiley – Get Out My Way
08. Alex Wiley – Lay Low (Feat. Phoelix & Losco)
09. Alex Wiley – Automatic (Feat. Mick Jenkins)
10. Alex Wiley – Miami Freestyle
11. Alex Wiley – iNEEDTHAT (Mike Gao Remix)
12. Alex Wiley – See Me High
13. Alex Wiley – Quicksilver (Feat. Kembe X)
14. Alex Wiley – Home Tonight (Feat. Jean Deaux)
15. Alex Wiley – Untitled 3 (Mike Gao Remix)