Follow @rap_WAVE

Yakki – My Street Different (Mixtape)

Yakki appeared on YFN Trae Pound’s “Til The Wheels Fall Off” track last month, and now he’s back with his My Street Different mixtape.

The eight song project includes no guest appearances, leaving Yakki ample room to showcase his skill on the mic.

Stream or download My Street Different below.

01. Yakki – Tru
02. Yakki – Fake Love
03. Yakki – X Bitch
04. Yakki – Cum See Me
05. Yakki – Used To This
06. Yakki – Key To The Streets
07. Yakki – Bodied
08. Yakki – Bring Out Da Bag