Follow @rap_WAVE

Lupe Fiasco Says “DROGAS Light” Is Coming This February

After getting upset over being censored on Soundcloud, Lupe Fiasco told fans he was cancelling his upcoming three projects. A new tweet from the Chicago rapper suggests otherwise though, as he’s just announced that DROGAS Light will arrive February 10th.

There is still no word on whether or not his Skulls and Roy albums are on their way.

See Lupe’s tweet below and keep your eyes peeled for DROGAS Light in the new year.

UPDATE: Added the LP’s tracklist. The 14-track effort will include contributions from Ty Dolla Sign, Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, and more. It’s available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2. NGL Featuring Ty Dolla Sign
3. Promise
4. Made In The USA Featuring Bianca Sings
5. Jump Featuring Gizzle
6. City of the Year Featuring Rondo
7. High (Interlude) Featuring Simon Sayz
8. Tranquillo Featuring Rick Ross and BIG K.R.I.T.
9. Kill Featuring Ty Dolla Sign and Victoria Monet
10. Law Featuring Simon Sayz
11. Pick Up The Phone
12. It’s Not Design Featuring Salim
13. Wild Child Featuring Jake Torrey
14. More Than My Heart Featuring RXMN and Salim