Follow @rap_WAVE

Dro Fe – Narcoworld (Mixtape)

Rising Rio Grande Valley rapper Dro Fe unleashes his new mixtape Narcoworld. The 13-track offering comes with contributions from Que, Trill Sammy, Dice Soho, G.U.N., LeS, and more.

Stream or download Narcoworld below.

01. Dro Fe – Narcoworld Intro
02. Dro Fe – Trap School (Feat. Que) [Prod. By Resource of Ear Drummers]
03. Dro Fe – A Mill Ago (Feat. Dice Soho) [Prod. By Jrach]
04. Dro Fe – Real Or Fake [Prod. By Jrach]
05. Dro Fe – On Me (Feat. Trill Sammy) [Prod. By DJ FU of Ear Drummers]
06. Dro Fe – Merked (Feat. G.U.N & Tyla Yaweh) [Prod. By QB Da Problem]
07. Dro Fe – Narcoworld Intermission
08. Dro Fe – Shooters (Ha) [Prod. By Bobby Johnson]
09. Dro Fe – In The Way [Prod. By Resource of Ear Drummers]
10. Dro Fe – Snake Eyes (Feat. Le$ & Left Brain) [Prod. By Resource]
11. Dro Fe – Money Bag [Prod. By Black Akademi]
12. Dro Fe – Narco World Order (Interlude)
13. Dro Fe – Downfall [Prod. By Tasha Catour]

Download: Dro Fe – Narcoworld (Mixtape)