Follow @rap_WAVE

Dave East “Kairi Chanel” Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

Dave East’s highly anticipated debut album Kairi Chanel is set to arrive September 30th, and today the New York rapper revealed the official artwork and tracklist for the project.

The 15-track LP will include guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Fabolous, Cam’ron, The Game, Sevyn, and more.

See the tracklist below and pre-order your copy of the Kairi Chanel via iTunes today.

1. “It Was Written”
2. “Type of Time”
3. “Again”
4. “Can’t Ignore” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “Sending My Love” Feat. Sevyn Streetr
6. “30 Ni**az”
7. “Keisha”
8. “Eyes on Me” Feat. Fabolous
9. “S.D.E.” Feat. Cam’ron
10. “Don Pablo”
11. “The Only Thing”
12. “The Real Is Back” Feat. Beanie Sigel
13. “Slow Down” Feat. Jazzy Amra
14. “Don’t Shoot
15. “Bad Boy on Death Row” Feat. The Game