Follow @rap_WAVE

Ricco Barrino – Ferrari Infidelity (EP)

After appearing on Colonel Loud’s popular “California” single earlier this year, Ricco Barrino comes through with his new Ferrari Infidelity EP.

The 6-track offering includes appearances by Young Dolph, Young Greatness, Luke Nasty, Colonel Loud, and more.

Stream or download Ferrari Infidelity below

01. Ricco Barrino – Making You Lose Control [Prod. By EverybodyKnowStroud]
02. Ricco Barrino – Facetime [Prod. By EverybodyKnowStroud]
03. Ricco Barrino – Love Tonight [Prod. By EverybodyKnowStroud]
04. Ricco Barrino – Vibe (Feat. Tigo B) [Prod. By Laphelle]
05. T. Neal – Come To The Money (Feat. Ricco Barrino & Colonel Loud) [Prod. By Mr Hanky]
06. T. Neal – Come To The Money (Remix) (Feat. Ricco Barrino, Young Dolph, Young Greatness & Luke Nasty) [Prod. By Mr Hanky]

Download: Ricco Barrino – Ferrari Infidelity (EP)