Follow @rap_WAVE

Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife 2 (Album Stream)

Stream Rae Sremmurd’s new album SremmLife 2.

After some minor delays, Tupelo, Mississippi rap duo Rae Sremmurd return with their sophomore album SremmLife 2, released via Interscope Records and Mike Will Made It’s production company EarDrummers.

SremmLife2 features 14 songs in total including the previously released tracks “Look Alive,” “Over Here,” “By Chance,” “Do Yoga,” and “Set The Roof,” with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Juicy J, Lil Jon, Kodak Black, and more.

Rae Sremmurd also recently announced the project’s coinciding tour with Lil Yachty kicking off October 1st in New Orleans. Tickets are on sale now.

Stream SremmLife 2 below or download your own copy of the album via iTunes.

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
6. Shake It Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Take It or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us
12. Over Here (feat. Bobo Swae)
13. Swang
14. 662 (feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)