Follow @rap_WAVE

Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season (Mixtape)

After announcing the project just a few days ago, Lil Kim makes good on her promise and unleashes a brand new mixtape called Lil Kim Season.

The 10-track effort includes guest appearances by Kevin Gates, Maino, and more.

Stream or download Lil Kim Season below.

1.Fountain Bleu
2.Cut It Ft. TLz (Beemix)
3.Blow a Check
4.Summer Sixteen (Beemix)
6.Work (Beemix)
7.Mine Ft. Kevin Gates
8.Did It For Brooklyn Ft. Maino
9.Panda Ft. Maino, TLz, Dash
10.Im Dat Bitch

Download: Lil Kim – Lil Kim Season (Mixtape)