Follow @rap_WAVE

Big Sean & Jhené Aiko Announce “TWENTY88” Album

Out of nowhere, Big Sean and Jhené Aiko announce that they have formed a duo called TWENTY88 and will be releasing their debut self-titled album in just a few days on April 1st.

Along with the announcement comes the official artwork for the project and a couple of teasers which you can see below. I also included the duo’s previous collaborations “I Know” and “Beware.”

You can follow the duo’s new TWENTY88 Twitter page here.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist.

01. Déjà Vu
02. Selfish
03. On the Way
04. Push It
05. 2 Minute Warning (Feat. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail)
06. Talk Show
07. Memories Faded
08. London Bridge

A video posted by TWENTY88 (@twenty88) on

A video posted by TWENTY88 (@twenty88) on