Follow @rap_WAVE

SBTRKT – Save Yourself (Album Stream)

After releasing a few songs earlier this week, UK producer SBTRKT returns with his new surprise album Save Yourself, which features eight songs in total with guest appearances by The-Dream, D.R.A.M, Mabel, and more.

Stream Save Yourself below or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes. Also included is an animated short.

sbtrkt save yourself artwork

01. Gemini
02. Good Morning (feat. The-Dream)
03. I Feel Your Pain (feat. D.R.A.M. & Mabel)
04. TBD (feat. Sampha)
05. Revert (feat. The-Dream)
06. Ready or Not
07. Let Them In
08. Bury You (feat. The-Dream)