Follow @rap_WAVE

Elzhi – Lead Poison (Album Stream)

Elzhi finally releases his long awaited and controversial Lead Poison album. The 16-track offering includes contributions from Smitty, Chris Dave, Bombay, Joself, Oh No, and more.

Stream Lead Poison below or support Elzhi buy downloading the LP via iTunes today. Also included are the music videos for “February” and “The Healing Process.”

1.) “Medicine Man” (produced by Nick Speed)
2.) “Introverted” (produced by Bombay)
3.) “Weedipedia” (produced by Bombay)
4.) “February” (produced by 14KT)
5.) “Egocentric” (produced by Quelle Chris)
6.) “Two 16’s” (produced by Karriem Riggins)
7.) “Hello!!!!!” (produced by Soledad Brother)
8.) “FriendZone” (produced by Oh No)
9.) “The Healing Process” (produced by Joself)
10.) “Cloud” (produced by Bombay)
11.) “Alienated” ft. Smitty (produced by Joself)
12.) “She Sucks” ft. Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
13.) “CoSIGN” ft. Skonie (produced by 14KT)
14.) “MisRight” (produced by Bombay)
15.) “The Turning Point” ft. A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
16.) “Keep Dreaming” (produced by Bombay)