Follow @rap_WAVE

Young Thug – Slime Season 3 (Album Stream)

As promised, Atlanta rapper Young Thug comes through with his highly anticipated Slime Season 3 project. The eight track effort includes a lone guest appearance by Yak Gotti and can be streamed below or purchased via iTunes now.

1. “With Them”
2. “Memo”
3. “Drippin”
4. “Slime Shit” (Feat. Yak Gotti)
5. “Digits”
6. “Worth It”
7. “Tattoos”
8. “Problem”