Follow @rap_WAVE

Lex Luger – Lex Luger Experience: The Tour Vol. 1 (Album Stream)

Lex Luger has been relatively quiet this year, but now the super-producer makes a triumphant return with his new instrumental album Lex Luger Experience: The Tour Vol. 1.

The 10-song project includes contributions from Kino Beats, HighDefRazjah, Markino Hay and more.

Listen to The Tour Vol. 1 below and get your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Lex Luger Experience: The Tour
02. White Bars 6
03. Baseside
04. Movie
05. White Bars 8
06. Commas
07. Backwoods
08. The OG
09. Epic Lives
10. Cocaine