Follow @rap_WAVE

Baauer – Aa (Album Stream)

Baauer has already released the singles “GoGo!,” “Kung Fu,” and “Temple” to keep fans at bay, and now is back with the remainder of his awaited Aa album.

The 13-song project includes contributions from Pusha T, Future, M.I.A., G-Dragon, Rustie, Tirzah, Novelist, TT The Artist, and more.

Stream Aa below and get your own copy of the LP on iTunes now.

01. Baauer – Church
02. Baauer – GoGo!
03. Baauer – Body
04. Baauer – Pinku
05. Baauer – Sow
06. Baauer – Day Ones (Feat. Novelist & Leikeli47)
07. Baauer – Good & Bad
08. Baauer – Way From Me (Feat. Tirzah)
09. Baauer – Temple (Feat. M.I.A. & G-Dragon)
10. Baauer – Make It Bang (Feat. TT The Artist)
11. Baauer – Kung Fu (Feat. Pusha T & Future)
12. Baauer – Church Reprise (Feat. Rustie)