Follow @rap_WAVE

DJ Scream – Legend (Mixtape)

DJ Scream is back with a new mixtape called Legend, which is comprised of 17 tracks that were intended for his yet to be released albums Long Live The Hustle and Hunger Pains.

The project includes contributions from 2 Chainz, Migos, CyHi The Prynce, Young Dolph, and more.

Stream or download Legend below.

01. Hoodrich Pablo Juan – The Hunger [Prod. By Will A Fool] (Unreleased Intro From Hunger Pains)
02. Criminal Manne – Hoodrich [Prod. By Lil Lody]
03. Young Dolph – Heavy N Da Streets [Prod. By Young Neiman]
04. Killer Mike – Saks Fifth
05. Gucci Mane & Stuey Rock – Shinin’ [Prod. By Nard And B & DJ Spinz]
06. 2 Chainz – Lotta Hoes [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
07. 2 Chainz & Cyhi The Prynce – Stand Still [Prod. By Blunt]
08. Big Rube – Unreleased Hunger Pains Interlude
09. Cyhi The Prynce – DJ Scream Freestyle [Prod. By O-Dizzy]
10. Shawty Lo – Bricks Freestyle [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. Shawty Lo – DJ Scream Freestyle [Prod. By DJ Pooh]
12. Ox From Belly – Unreleased Long Live The Hustle Interlude
13. Migos – Think Twice [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. DJ Scream – One Hell Of A Hustla (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Mizfitz]
15. Rich Kidz – Housewife [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
16. 2 Chainz – Hoodrich Anthem [Prod. By DJ Spinz] (Full Unreleased Verse)
17. Lil Hot (R.I.P. Lil Hot) – DJ Scream Freestyle

Download: DJ Scream – Legend (Mixtape)