Follow @rap_WAVE

Boosie Badazz – Thug Talk (Album Stream)

As promised, Boosie Badazz comes through with his third project of the year. The 17-track offering includes contributions from Pimp C, Webbie, and Z-Ro.

Stream Thug Talk below or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes.

1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong N***a
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer