Follow @rap_WAVE

Will A Fool – Will Power (Mixtape)

Will A Fool has been a staple in the production business for years and now takes a venture into rapping on his brand new mixtape Will Power.

The 13-song project includes contributions from Chip, Sy Ari Da Kid, Money Makin Nique, Nugs & SDM, 550 Madoff, Xleague, and more.

Stream or download Will Power below.

01. Will-A-Fool – Intro
02. Will-A-Fool – Bagz [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
03. Will-A-Fool – In Here (Feat. Chip) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
04. Will-A-Fool – Real Ish [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
05. Will-A-Fool – Heart [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
06. Will-A-Fool – Everytime [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
07. Will-A-Fool – It’s A Shame (Feat. Nugz & SDM) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
08. Will-A-Fool – I Remember (Feat. Money Makin Nique)
09. Will-A-Fool – Savage Lyfe (Feat. 550 Madoff)
10. Will-A-Fool – Other Side (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
11. Will-A-Fool – My Apology [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
12. Will-A-Fool – Familiar [Prod. By Xleague]
13. Will-A-Fool – Too Many [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]

Download: Will-A-Fool – Will Power (Mixtape)