Follow @rap_WAVE

SosaMann – Sauce Eskobar (Mixtape)

SosaMann released a video for his “Jus Wanna Win” single last month and now The Sauce Factory rapper is back with the remainder of his awaited Sauce Eskobar mixtape.

The 15-track project includes contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph, Sauce Walka, XO, Sancho Saucy, Nard & B, and more.

Stream or download Sauce Eskobar below.

01. Sosamann – Jus Wanna Win [Prod. By J Rag]
02. Sosamann – Nervous [Prod. By Bro Dini]
03. Sosamann – She Will (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By XO]
04. Sosamann – The Party [Prod. By Bro Dini]
05. Sosamann – Splash 4 The Kash (Feat. Sauce Walka) [Prod. By XO]
06. Sosamann – Imma Get It [Prod. By XO]
07. Sosamann – Private Show [Prod. By Ricky P]
08. Sosamann – #WTDD [Prod. By Sledgren]
09. Sosamann – Not The Vine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By DP]
10. Sosamann – Whoa [Prod. By J Rag]
11. Sosamann – No Go (Feat. XO) [Prod. By XO]
12. Sosamann – Microwave Story [Prod. By Bro Dini]
13. Sosamann – The Otha Day [Prod. By J Rag]
14. Sosamann – Right Back (Feat. Sancho Saucy) [Prod. By Nard & B]
15. Sosamann – Roller Koaster [Prod. By Bro Dini]

Download: SosaMann – Sauce Eskobar (Mixtape)